Ever Been Happy…

Ever Been Happy To See A Website Crash?

 “Six months ago I hired Jenny to help our company with its online presence. She started and maintains a blog, and helps with posts to Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest.  She’s found topics to write about that my customers love, and I’ve seen my website traffic, and social media interaction go up every month.  I’ve gotten more orders and yesterday my website crashed due to too much traffic! I’d say it’s working.  Jenny has accomplished exactly what I hoped!” Laney Landis, President, Old Village Paint.
One thought on “Ever Been Happy…

Comment

